Munax Oy

Torikantie 5, FI-23800, Laitila Finland
Tel: +358 2 8583400
E-mail: munax@munax.fi
Orders: sales@munax.fi

Office is open 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Packing code: F1053
VAT code FI18610202

Send us a message!

Product inqueryInformation about MunaxThanksCommentFeedback about incorrect productFeedback about website







I want Munax to contact me

Janne Torikka

President/CEO – Owner

+358 2 858 3416
+358 500 420 143
janne.torikka@munax.fi

Juha Venno

Director, Machinery and production equipment – Owner
+358 2 858 3412
+358 40 541 2002o
juha.venno@munax.fi

Ari Virtanen

Vice President, Asia
+82 103 148 7339
ari.virtanen@munax.fi

Emma Mäkelä

Quality Manager
+358 41 436 8152
emma.makela@munax.fi

Petri Varjonen

Production Director
+358 40 7478 567
petri.varjonen@munax.fi

Henna Friman

Cooperation with contract producers – Export
+ 358 2 858 3428
+ 358 44 975 1440
henna.friman@munax.fi

Jonna-Mari Torikka

Producer reportage
+358 2 858 3400
jonna.torikka@munax.fi

Mika Laine

Packaging Production Manager
+358 2 8583 414
mika.laine@munax.fi

Hannu Majander

Development Director – Owner

+358 2 858 3411
+358 500 128 196
hannu.majander@munax.fi

Lisa Savola

Marketing Director, PR and Sales
+358 2 858 3423
lisa.savola@munax.fi

Heikki Harismaa

Sales, EU and UAE
+358 400 520 576
heikki.harismaa@munax.fi

Rosita Johansson

Director of Product Development
+358 40 187 3662
rosita.johansson@munax.fi

Ari Honkakangas

Maintenance Manager
+358 44 4321 089
ari.honkakangas@munax.fi

Päivi Venno

Finance Director
+358 2 858 3420
paivi.venno@munax.fi

Satu Lautakari

Billing/Orders
+358 2 858 3426
satu.lautakari@munax.fi

Petri Virtanen

Transportation Manager
+358 2 858 3421
petri.virtanen@munax.fi

Storage

Arriving and departing goods
+358 2 858 3413
+358 2 858 3431
+358 2 858 3424
+358 2 858 3425
Warehouse is open 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Pickup and deliveries until 7 p.m.