Munax Oy

Torikantie 5, FI-23800, Laitila Finland
Tel: +358 2 8583400
E-mail: munax@munax.fi
Orders: sales@munax.fi

Office is open 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Packing code: F1053
VAT code FI18610202

Send us a message!

Product inqueryInformation about MunaxThanksCommentFeedback about incorrect productFeedback about website







I want Munax to contact me



Janne Torikka

President/CEO – Owner

+358 2 858 3416
+358 500 420 143
janne.torikka@munax.fi

Juha Venno

Director, Machinery and production equipment – Owner
+358 2 858 3412
+358 40 541 2002o
juha.venno@munax.fi

Emma Mäkelä

Quality Manager
+358 41 436 8152
emma.makela@munax.fi

Petri Varjonen

Production Director
+358 40 7478 567
petri.varjonen@munax.fi

Jonna Torikka

Export manager
+358 2 858 3400
jonna.torikka@munax.fi

Olli Tuomi

transportation and logistics manager
+358 2 858 3421
olli.tuomi@munax.fi

Hannu Majander

Development Director – Owner

+358 2 858 3411
+358 500 128 196
hannu.majander@munax.fi

Lisa Savola

Marketing Director, PR and Sales
+358 2 858 3423
lisa.savola@munax.fi

Heikki Harismaa

Sales, EU and UAE
+358 400 520 576
heikki.harismaa@munax.fi

Päivi Venno

Finance Director
+358 2 858 3420
paivi.venno@munax.fi

Transportations

Transportation contact
+358 2 858 3421

Storage

Arriving and departing goods
+358 2 858 3413
+358 2 858 3431
+358 2 858 3424
+358 2 858 3425
Warehouse is open 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Pickup and deliveries until 7 p.m.