Munax Oy

Torikantie 5, FI-23800, Laitila Finland
Tel: +358 2 8583400
E-mail: munax@munax.fi
Orders: sales@munax.fi

Office is open 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Packing code: F1053
VAT code FI18610202

Send us a message!

Product inqueryInformation about MunaxThanksCommentFeedback about incorrect productFeedback about website







I want Munax to contact me

Janne Torikka

Managing Director – Owner

+358 2 858 3416
+358 500 420 143
janne.torikka@munax.fi

Juha Venno

Owner – Director, Machinery and production equipment – Organic egg production, organic control, organic legislation and reporting – Owner
+358 2 858 3412
+358 40 541 2002o
juha.venno@munax.fi

Karri Pitkänen

Area Sales Manager Helsinki area – Sales HoReCa
+ 358 45 182 9199
karri.pitkanen@munax.fi

Emma Mäkelä

Quality Manager
+358 41 436 8152
emma.makela@munax.fi

Petri Varjonen

Production Director
+358 40 7478 567
petri.varjonen@munax.fi

Henna Friman

Cooperation with contract producers – Export
+ 358 2 858 3428
+ 358 44 975 1440
henna.friman@munax.fi

Kari Oksanen

Area Sales Manager – sales retail trade
+ 358 45 165 7117
kari.oksanen@munax.fi

Kristian Eloluoto

Designer
+358 40 353 2543
kristian.eloluoto@munax.fi

Jonna-Mari Torikka

Producer reportage
+358 2 858 3400
jonna.torikka@munax.fi

Mika Laine

Production – Packing
+358 2 8583 414
mika.laine@munax.fi

Tuomas Isoheiko

Storage
+358 40 353 2317
tuomas.isoheiko@munax.fi

Hannu Majander

Owner – Development Director

+358 2 858 3411
+358 500 128 196
hannu.majander@munax.fi

Lisa Savola

Marketing, PR, Sales, Press
Director of Marketing, Pr and Sales
+358 2 858 3423
lisa.savola@munax.fi

Heikki Harismaa

Sales – Egg Products
+358 400 520 576
heikki.harismaa@munax.fi

Rosita Johansson

Director of Product Development & Quality
+358 40 187 3662
rosita.johansson@munax.fi

Ari Honkakangas

Maintenance Manager
+358 44 4321 089
ari.honkakangas@munax.fi

Päivi Venno

Finance
Finance Director
+358 2 858 3420
paivi.venno@munax.fi

Nico Lundgrén

Product Manager – retail
+358 40 1399730
+358 2 858 3437
nico.lundgren@munax.fi

Sanna Tala

Accounting – payment transactions
+358 2 858 3427
sanna.tala@munax.fi

Terhi Penttilä

Billing/Orders
+358 2 858 3426
terhi.penttila@munax.fi

Petri Virtanen

Transportation
+358 2 858 3421
petri.virtanen@munax.fi

Storage

Arriving and departing goods
+358 2 858 3413
+358 2 858 3431
+358 2 858 3424
+358 2 858 3425
Warehouse is open 6 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Pickup and deliveries until 7 p.m.